Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

Why Do I Miss you??

on December 12, 2011

Why do I Miss you…?

Is it shallow or is it true?

When I am busy, I may not be able to talk or text to you..

But even then with a slightest free moment all I think of, IS YOU!

When I feel down or feel upset..

A mere thought of u means more than a pat!

When I am elated or am Happy..

The 1st thing that comes to mind is to let you know in a jiffy!

I don’t miss you for I have a fear

I miss you coz. You are not near!

Your face & Smile mean more to me than Sunshine..

In a moment of rage it works like moonshine!

The irony is that I feel Bad when you miss me,

But more so I feel sad.. if u wouldn’t think of me!

Love is like a question, without you answer is Easy to find

With you, The answer i get is gazing eye to eye in mine!

I heard someone whisper your name in a light tone

But when I turned around to see who it was, I was alone.

When I miss you, I don’t have to go far.…

I just look inside my heart coz. that’s where you are!!

In the end..

I’ll just quote Shakespeare..

“All days are nights to see till I see thee,

And nights bright days when dreams do show thee to me..!”

4 responses to “Why Do I Miss you??

  1. Palesa says:

    What a great message to express your feelings to the one you love.

Leave a Reply

