Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

Beautiful You Today, Tomorrow & Forever!

on January 20, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

“That which is striking and beautiful is not always good, but that which is good is always beautiful”~ Ninon de L’Enclos

On a Misty Morning,

With Sun Rays falling on Dew,

No Words No Warning,

I Could clearly see you.

Is it ur Charisma?

Or is it a Dream?

That when I see you I see an Aura

Even Sunshine is an Ordinary Beam.

No Sight is as Beautiful..

As seeing you smile it seems.

Snow Capped Mountains appear dull

Rainbows sightings Bore & Rivers don’t stream

When we shook Hands..

& I received the Warmest of Hug

Cant describe the feeling in Words

and will have to shrug.

I see you as one among my Best Friends

Hope you see me in the same light too

The connection between us it seems

Will grow  through & thru

The Real Beauty in you..

isn’t just the Face or the Body

But a Beautiful Heart too

which makes you Special & Superbly Rosy

In the end,

I’d quote Ralph Waldo emerson..

“Tell them dear, that if eyes were made for seeing,
Then beauty is its own excuse for being” 🙂

8 responses to “Beautiful You Today, Tomorrow & Forever!

  1. jojopant says:

    Beautiful… Loved reading it… great going!

  2. blessmylove says:

    very nice and beautiful poem..looking forward for more…

  3. Bianca says:

    This is such a beautiful poem! Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

