Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

One of my Fav. Tracks “Tum Bin..”

on April 10, 2012

English Translation:

Without you, what is life? What is there to live for?
Without you, what is life?
How can my life go on without you?
How can I go on living without you?
The nights are longer than centuries;
the days pass more slowly than millenia.
Come back to me! my heart is calling.
In the evenings, loneliness wakes (in me).
I’m missing you;
I feel like I’m dying;
you are tormenting me.
In this heart memories of you clamor.
How lonely I am without you!
Come back to me! my heart is calling.
The things I’d imagined for us!
The dreams I’d embroidered!
The many things my heart hoped for!
The desires that stirred in me…
Storms pass through this heart of mine;
without you, I manage to neither live nor die.
Come back to me! my heart is calling.
How can my life go on without you?
How can I go on living without you?
The nights are longer than centuries;
the days pass more slowly than millenia.
… Come back to me! my heart is calling.

 

2 responses to “One of my Fav. Tracks “Tum Bin..”

  1. Janhvi says:

    I just love this song…. it reaches the heart directly. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

