Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

“Pani Da Rang” from Vicky Donor

on April 27, 2012

A Beautiful Song Penned, Sung & Composed by Ayushmann Khurana- the Lead actor of Vicky Donor, himself!

 

Pani da rang vekh ke...
Pani da rang vekh ke...
Pani da rang vekh ke...
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]

Maahiya na aaya mera, maahiya na aaya.
Maahiya na aaya mera, maahiya na aaya.
Ranjhana na aaya mera, maahiya na aaya.
Maahiya na aaya mera, ranjhana na aaya.
Akhaan da noor vekh ke…
Akhaan da noor vekh ke…
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.

Seeing the color of water,
tears roll down my eyes.
My lover didn’t come, my beloved didn’t come..
seeing the shine in the eyes,
tears roll down my eyes..


Kamli ho gayi tere bina, aaja ranjhan mere.
Kamli ho gayi tere bina, aaja ranjhan mere.
Baarish barkha sab kuch beh gayi, aaya ni jind mere.
Baarish barkha sab kuch beh gayi, aaya ni jind mere.
Akhaan da noor vekh ke...
Akhaan da noor vekh ke...
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.

I went crazy without you, come o my love.
Rain has already pourned in,
but you didn’t come near me.
seeing the shine in the eyes,
tears roll down my eyes..


Kotthe utthe beh ke, akhiyaan milaunde
Na jaana main tu kabhi chhod.
Tere utte marda, pyaar tenu karda
Milega tujhe na koi aur.
Tu bhi aa sabko chhod ke
Tu bhi aa sabko chhod ke
Meri akhiyaan jo anju rul de
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.

Seating on the roof, our eyes used to meet.
Don’t ever leave me and go.
I fell for you, I love you,
You won’t find anyone else (like me)
You too come to me, leaving everyone..
You too come to me, leaving everyone..
tears roll down my eyes..
tears roll down the eyes..


Pani da rang vekh ke...
Pani da rang vekh ke...
Pani da rang vekh ke...
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.[female]
Akhiyaan jo anju rul de.

6 responses to ““Pani Da Rang” from Vicky Donor

  1. Me says:

    Beautiful song – thanks for the translation ..It made me fall in love all over again with the song!

  2. very nice song Vineet!

Leave a Reply

