Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

I Miss My Blackberry!! :(

on May 1, 2012

I have been using the Blackberry Phone with Vodafone’s services for some time now & Words cant tell u how imp. a part of me, using the internet on it is.. I am a bit of an addict with the BB Messenger, also use Word Press App to connect with you guys!

Amongst others i use Facebook for Blackberry, UberSocial for Blackberry (For Twitter), Whatsapp & a host of all other such applications!

When i bought the BB Torch & activated the Vodafone BB Plan, it was mainly started for the Emails & BBM.. but the quick ease of Living a Parallel Social Life with the Super Smart Phone took me in fully! My Phone is more like a Family Member to me.. The Poems i write & share with you, are drafted through my Phone as it gives me convinience to write my head quick & easy before i publish the final draft.. Same is the case for increasing my vocabulary as well.

Internet today & more so the Mobile Internet has given us busybee’s an opportunity to crack a joke, be naughty, flirt around & Prank with Close Friends & Family who may not be necessarily near you physically but are close to you. Facebook pioneered in it, as after Graduation & because of Reasons like Distance & a Busy Work Life.. it enabled us to cherish their special moments, Think using the internet with the tap of your thumb & being in touch, interacting with loved ones is at an all new level of Ease.

Using Twitter via the Uber Social app of Vodafone driven Internet also allowed me to interact with My Dear acquaintance turned Friend in the very Beautiful & Charming Minissha Lamba! Now the fact that she’s just a touch away, albeit sitting in her Workplace Mumbai or Shooting Elsewhere in the World, i know am just a click away.. & so does she!

A Lot of My Friends who are now living abroad & from the Bottom of my Heart am really sorry to, for not being in touch but always wished to.. The Connection is back up because of the Mobile Internet! Can there be a Better Feeling Ever?? Answer is a resounding Yes, When it enables the human within us to flirt around with the opposite sex gently or pushing it depending upon the medium! Confronting People who dislike your friends & call them names on a medium like Twitter & engage in trolling.. even though you may never ever meet them in reality! That’s the Power of Mobile Internet for me.. 😉 ;P

Yes! Here comes a Bummer.. My Blackberry Torch Crashed, Display not working, Phone was hung.. :(( Its been 3 days already without it, as it is under warranty & gone to its makers for Repair/Replacement, and, can you believe it Am already Missing it big time!!

Blackberry fellas.. Plz give me my big part of SocialLife (Fast Mobile Internet) back quickly!! Please..

Written as a part of my Appreciation as a user & a part of the Drive on indiblogger by: www.vodafone.in/fun

4 responses to “I Miss My Blackberry!! :(

  1. myblog1962 says:

    i can v well understand hw you must be feeling 😦

  2. Vineet says:

    it is BACK!! :))

  3. Franklyn Bryce says:

    i use both blackberry and iphone and i love to blackberry as well. isnt that funny hehe. ;

    <a href="Most recent article content on our personal web page
    http://www.caramoantourpackage.com/caramoan-resorts/

Leave a Reply

