Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

Chup Chup Ke from Rush

on November 4, 2012

This is one of My Fav. Songs these days, Love the way its sung by Ash King & Very Lovable & Melodious Music by Pritam!!

Karaoke Version:

Lyrics with English Translation:
Pehle Kabhi Hua Karti Thi Dil Se Meri Dosti
Earlier I used to be friend with my heart

Pehle Kabhi Raha Karta Tha Yeh Dil Mere Paas Hi
Earlier my heart used to be only with me

Phir Hua Isse Jaane Kya Mujhko Hui Na Khabar
Later I don’t know what happened to it

Mera Sab Kuch Le Gaya Mujhse Bachake Nazar
And now It stole everything I had, hiding from me

Kehne Ko Hai Mera Par Meri Sunnta Nahi
Though it is mine, it doesn’t listen to me

Kahin Yeh Tere Dil Se Tho Chup Chupke Milta Nahi
Hey, Is it meeting your heart in secret

Nahin Tho Mere Seene Se Yeh Dil Nikalta Nahi
If not, my heart shouldn’t have left me

Kuch Iss Tarah Milta Hai Jaise Koi Ajnabi
Now, my heart meets me like a stranger

Aur Meri Iss Halat Pe Khata Taras Bhi Nahi
And nor it cares about my condition

Jaane Kiske Rang Mein Khudko Hai Dhaale Hue
Don’t know whom it is influenced by

Mere Kitne Hi Raaz Hai Khud Mein Sambhale Hue
Many of my secrets are carefully hidden in my heart

Par Isske Raaz Hain Mere Liye Raas Hi
But my hearts secret is still secret to me

Leave a Reply

