Vineetchhajer

Dreamer in me.. Seeking Answers!! Believer in me.. Finding them!! :)

Proposal at Moonrise!!

on August 23, 2015

Soothing Breeze, A Glistening Beach,

The Dancing water and the Shining sky.

I raise my Toes to their utmost reach,

To Dance without a tune.. Don’t ask Why.

Flower petals in such Fresh Flowing Winds,

The Setting Sun & The Rising Moon..

look like Butterflies flapping their Beautiful Wings,

I eagerly await the Time, to meet you soon.

You shine in My Vision of you with all your Light,

Your Smile makes me adore your incoming wink..

My Love for you instantly takes a flight,

Like a White orchid suddenly turns blushing pink.

Even from a distance, You still amidst the crowds.

My Heart beats faster as the sun bids adieu

I collect my thoughts, I choose my words..

For I Wanna tell you today, How much I Love You!

701728d48de0f4468a658436cb530a0c

2 responses to “Proposal at Moonrise!!

  1. It’s so beautifully, ringing in fresh breeze. A moment of solace and free love:)

Leave a Reply

